Canyon Theatre Guild
It's a Wonderful Life
Nov 23rd - Dec 22nd
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

The beloved Christmas favorite returns to the Newhall stage. Join everyman, George Bailey, as he discovers what it really means to have a wonderful life. It's a Wonderful Life is the perfect show to get you and your family into the heartwarming spirit of the holidays!



PERFORMANCES 
Friday November 23, 2018
8:00 pm Opening Show
 
Saturday November 24, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday November 25, 2018 2:00 pm    
Saturday December 1, 2018 8:00 pm    
Sunday December 2, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday December 7, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday December 8, 2018 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm    
Sunday December 9, 2018 2:00 pm    
Friday December 14, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday December 15, 2018 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm    
Sunday December 16, 2018 2:00 pm
 
Wednesday December 19, 2018 8:00 pm    
Thursday December 20, 2018 8:00 pm    
Friday December 21, 2018 8:00 pm    
Saturday December 22, 2018 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm    

 


PRICING

PREMIUM SEATING (Rows 1-10)
$21 Adults  /  $19 Juniors & Seniors
REGULAR SEATING (Rows 11+)
$19 Adults  /  $17 Juniors & Seniors



Reservations begin October 30 for members,
November 6 for the general public.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGWonderfulLife

 

 

Knights of Improv & Comedy
Jan 12th - May 31st
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

Laughter is the best medicine at these select performances throughout the 2018/19 Season. Join us for CTG's Knights of Improv, where comedy is King and anything can happen!


PERFORMANCES 
     
 
Saturday January 12, 2019
8:00 pm    
Friday May 31, 2019
8:00 pm    
         
Matinee To be Announced
2:00 pm    

 


PRICING

FLAT-RATE SEATING (Any Row)
$10 Adults  /  $8 Juniors & Seniors
 



Tickets on sale NOW!
Members may reserve for
one (1)
of the performance dates.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGKnightsofImprov

 

 

Ruth Allen: You're Never Too Old
January 13th
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

 

Read more about Ruth Allen's exciting life and career in this article from
The Sun,

the UK's biggest selling newspaper!  
www.thesun.co.uk/news/7831019/brit-entertainer-ruth-allen-set-to-top-the-bill-at-la-theatre-on-week-of-her-90th-birthday-with-celebration-of-life-in-music/


PRICING

PREMIUM SEATING (Rows 1-10)
$35 Adults
$30 Members / Juniors / Seniors
REGULAR SEATING (Rows 11+)
$25 Adults
$20 Members / Juniors / Seniors


BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702

 

Steel Magnolias
Jan 25th - Feb 23rd
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

Steel Magnolias is heart-warming comedy about the bond of friendship between six Southern women and their time spent at their home away from home—the beauty shop.



PERFORMANCES 
Friday January 25, 2019
8:00 pm Opening Show
 
Saturday January 26, 2019 8:00 pm    
Friday February 1, 2019 8:00 pm    
Saturday February 2, 2019 2:00 pm    
Saturday February 9, 2019 8:00 pm    
Sunday February 10, 2019 2:00 pm    
Saturday February 16, 2019 8:00 pm    
Sunday February 17, 2019 2:00 pm    
Friday February 22, 2019 8:00 pm    
Saturday February 23, 2019 8:00 pm Closing Show  

 


PRICING

PREMIUM SEATING (Rows 1-10)
$19 Adults  /  $17 Juniors & Seniors
REGULAR SEATING (Rows 11+)
$17 Adults  /  $15 Juniors & Seniors



Reservations begin January 8 for members,
January 15 for the general public.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGSteelMagnolias

 

 

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Jan 26th - Feb 24th
Playhouse Season
CTG Theatre

Follow the Pevensie children into the wardrobe straight to Narnia! The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is an exciting adventure based on C.S. Lewis’ beloved fantasy tale about love, faith, courage, giving, and the triumph of good over evil.



PERFORMANCES 
Saturday January 26, 2019
2:00 pm Opening Show
 
Sunday January 27, 2019 2:00 pm    
Saturday February 2, 2019 8:00 pm    
Sunday February 3, 2019 2:00 pm    
Friday February 8, 2019 8:00 pm    
Saturday February 9, 2019 2:00 pm    
Friday February 15, 2019 8:00 pm    
Saturday February 16, 2019 2:00 pm    
Saturday February 23, 2019 2:00 pm    
Sunday February 24, 2019 7:00 pm Closing Show  

 


PRICING

FLAT-RATE SEATING (Any Row)
$17 Adults  /  $15 Juniors & Seniors
 



Reservations begin January 8 for members,
January 15 for the general public.
BOX OFFICE: (661) 799-2702


For the latest updates, follow us on Facebook!
facebook.com/canyontheatre

#CTGWardrobe